2022 NWFL Championship League Holds June 12th To 19th In Ijebu-Ode


The Nigeria Women Football League in an excellent move to conclude the seasons of the three tiers of the women’s league in Nigeria has announced that the second tier of the league, the NWFL Championship, will hold at the Otunba Dipo Dina International Stadium, Ijebu-Ode from the 12th of June to the 19th.

?️| Otunba Dipo Dina International Stadium, Ijebu-Ode

?| June 12th- June 19th.

|Group A|

Dreamstar Ladies FC| Honey Badgers FC| Ibom Angels FC| Royaltoms Int’l FC| Oasis Ladies FC.

|Group B|

Beautiful Tours FC| Crystal Stars FC| Dannaz Ladies FC| Heartland Queens FC| Kwara Ladies FC| Moje Queens FC.


1 comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *